This is the "Home" page of the "Research Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Research Databases by Subject  

Last Updated: Jul 26, 2013 URL: http://libguides.eliv.kent.edu/subject Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Guide to Research Databases

Databases by Subject

Anthropology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013

Art Databases
by Tom Gates - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Biological Science Databases
by Jamie Salem - Last Updated Oct 8, 2012

Biomedical Science Databases
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Aug 22, 2012

Book Review Databases
by Tammy Eschedor Voelker - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Chemistry Databases
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013

Communication Studies Databases
by Jamie Salem - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013

Computer Science Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Jul 10, 2013

Dance Databases
by Joe Clark, Amanda Evans - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013

Economics Databases
by Karen MacDonald - Last Updated Jul 3, 2013

Education Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012

English Studies Databases
by Tammy Eschedor Voelker - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013

Exercise, Leisure, Sport Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012

General Interest Databases
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Geography Databases
by Edith Scarletto - Last Updated Sep 26, 2012

Geology Databases
by Edith Scarletto - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012

Government Information Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Health Databases
by Vanessa Earp, Clare Leibfarth - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

History Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Hospitality Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012

Human Development and Family Studies
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012

Journalism Databases
by Jamie Salem - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013

Justice Studies Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Law Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Marketing Databases
by Karen MacDonald - Last Updated Jul 26, 2013

Mathematics Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013

Mobile Resource Databases
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Jul 11, 2013

Multimedia Databases by Format
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Jul 30, 2012

Multimedia Datatbases by Subject
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Jul 30, 2012

Music Databases
by Joe Clark, Amanda Evans - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013

Newspaper Databases
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Jul 11, 2013

Nursing Databases
by Clare Leibfarth - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013

Nutrition and Dietetics Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Pan African Studies Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Philosophy Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Physics Databases
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Political Science Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013

Psychology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013

Religion Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Sociology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013

Technology Databases
by Cindy Kristof - Last Updated Mar 29, 2013

Theatre Databases
by Joe Clark, Amanda Evans - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013

Women's Studies Research Databases
by Wei-Ping Zhang - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

      
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip